GTA V Midnight Release Unboxing!

Yes, I attended the Midnight Release for GTA V, and I’m back here to show you what’s in the box! I did notice that the game box was quite heavy after I got it. This was probably due to the fact that it has 2 DVDs (I play on Xbox 360) and the MASSIVE MAP that didn’t even fit in my cam’s view. Hopfully, by mid afternoon tomorrow (er, “today” since it’s 1:43 on the East Coast) I’ll be able to have some gameplay footage up for you!

Other Posts:

T.A.O. Of GTA V: Official Gameplay Video

T.A.O. Of GTA V

2 thoughts on “GTA V Midnight Release Unboxing!”

Leave a Reply

